News

Modern Warfare Remastered 10 Map Launch

Sat 3rd Sep 2016 - 9:05am

Raven Software has officially confirmed the 10 multiplayer maps that will be part of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered at launch.

Here are the 10 maps that will be released at launch for Modern Warfare Remastered:

  • Ambush
  • Backlot
  • Bog
  • Crash
  • Crossfire
  • District
  • Downpour
  • Overgrown
  • Shipment
  • Vacant

 

KingNotorious_

KingNotorious_

Team Owner and Founder

Your Comments

  • Sun 17th Nov 2019 - 7:23am

    This is very useful, although it will be important to help simply click that web page link: excavation contractors

  • Fri 15th Nov 2019 - 4:40am

    Amazing, this is great as you want to learn more, I invite to       This is my page. nagaland minimum wages 2019

  • Mon 11th Nov 2019 - 11:49am

    So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people.  best online planner

  • Sun 10th Nov 2019 - 11:24am

    Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... Cbdöl schweiz

  • Wed 6th Nov 2019 - 5:48am

    Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ...  aktieöverlåtelse

  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019 - 7:53am

    Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... spectrum webmail net

  • Fri 1st Nov 2019 - 10:21am

    I have a similar interest this is my page    read everything carefully and let me know what you think. hike near me

  • Mon 28th Oct 2019 - 11:36am

    In this case you will begin it is important, it again produces a web site a strong significant internet site: about amarjit jhaj

  • Sun 27th Oct 2019 - 5:06am

    On that website page, you'll see your description, why not read through this. legal tech

  • Mon 14th Oct 2019 - 6:10pm

    Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. Clothing Suppliers

  • Sun 6th Oct 2019 - 1:50pm

    These you will then see the most important thing, the application provides you a website a powerful important internet page:it-rätt

  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - 2:23pm

    During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. car key programming in dubai

  • Fri 13th Sep 2019 - 6:14am

    I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! vimax

  • Thu 15th Aug 2019 - 9:05am

    Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. Trophy maker in delhi

  • Thu 15th Aug 2019 - 7:23am

    I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site.  Gfrp Pergola 

  • Thu 8th Aug 2019 - 2:11am

    It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. Flexform herstofferen

  • Wed 7th Aug 2019 - 11:28am

    I just thought it may be an idea to post incase anyone else was having problems researching but I am a little unsure if I am allowed to put names and addresses on here. bitcoin canada

  • Sun 4th Aug 2019 - 8:07am

    This is very useful, although it will be important to help simply click that web page link: military peak cap

  • Thu 1st Aug 2019 - 6:51am

    Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this:  buy bitcoin in canada

  • Wed 31st Jul 2019 - 4:27am

    Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ...  engagement rings abbotsford

Please register or login to post comments